Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Oboe Concerto – Gary Kulesha, set-solo oboe & piano reduction



Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra by Gary Kulesha (2019) for solo oboe and orchestra.  Dur: 24 min.

Commissioned by oboe soloist Bede Hanley for premiere with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, with support from the Victoria Symphony and the Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra. The commission was generously supported by the Canada Council for the Arts.

Premiered October 22, 2020 by the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra in Auckland, New Zealand timp 2 perc harp strings

Set of solo oboe and piano reduction

Perusal piano reduction score

Full score and orchestral parts are on rental from the publisher. Contact us at

Listen:  Movement 1Movement 2 excerptMovement 3

Leave a Reply