Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Concerto for Recorder-Gary Kulesha, full score


Categories: , ,


Concerto for Recorder and chamber orchestra by Gary Kulesha (1991)     Dur: 15 min

Solo Recorder (Sopranino and Treble) and Chamber Orchestra: 2 Oboes, Bassoon, Marimba, Harpsichord and Strings

Full Score

Perusal solo recorder


Leave a Reply