Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Bassoon Concerto #2-A Melodrama in 3 Acts-Glenn Buhr, Full score



Bassoon Concerto #2 – A Melodrama in 3 Acts, for solo bassoon and baroque orchestra by Glenn Buhr

solo bassoon + fl.ob.2 hn. perc.gtr.harpschd.sts (quintet or orchestra)

1st movement score – 1. La commedia
Sound file La commedia-synth
2nd movement score – 2. Man will only grieve if he knows the sun will not shine
Sound file Man will only grieve
3rd movement score – 3. Joyful Noise
Sound file Joyful Noise-synth

Full score

Leave a Reply