Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Violin Concerto #1 – Gary Kulesha, solo violin



Concerto for Violin and Orchestra by Gary Kulesha   Dur: 22

Solo Violin and Orchestra: 3222/4331/Timp. 3 Perc/Piano (Harpsichord and Celeste), Harp/Strings
Note: 3rd Flute doubles Picc; 2nd Bass doubles Contra Bassoon)

Written for Gwen Hoebig and the Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra

solo violin (no piano reduction)

Listen: Movement 1
Movement 2
Movement 3
Movement 4

Leave a Reply