Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Cello Concerto-Kulesha,full score


SKU: CelloConc-Kulesha Categories: , , ,


Cello Concerto, for solo cello and orchestra by Gary Kulesha duration 23′

Full score perc.pno(=cel).hp./sts

Perc:I: 5 tom-toms (shared w/ Perc II in Mov’t I), Tamb. (single head, w/jingles),Trg,  Hand Clapping

II: Tom-toms (w/ Perc I, Mov’t I only), 2 Bongos, Trg, Sus Cym, Vib (Mov’t IV only), Hand Clapping

III: Bass Drum, 2 Congas, Sus Cym, Hand Clapping