Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Cantate pour une joie-Pierre Mercure, Orchestra full score



Cantate pour une joie (1960) by Pierre Mercure.  Text Gabriel Charpentier   Dur: 18 minutes

Cantata for a Joy for soprano, mixed chorus and orchestra,perc,hp,pno,sts    (Full score and orchestra parts are available on rental from the publisher)

Vocal score includes French & English text can be purchased through this link

Conductor’s Full Score

Printed on demand. Manuscript, not engraved. See perusal score.

Perusal score

Listen to the work at this link

Leave a Reply