Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Accordion Concerto-Kulesha, Full score


SKU: AccordionConc-Kulesha-FS Categories: , , ,


Concerto for Accordion and Brass Band  (1998)  by Gary Kulesha  Duration: 17′

Sop cnt Eb.4 Solo cnt Bb.3 Rep cnt Bb.Flughn Bb.3 T hn Eb.2 Bar Bb.2 Tmb Bb.Btmb.Euph Bb.tba Eb.tba Bb.2 or 3 perc: timp.vib.glock.b drum.mar.5 tom-toms.snare drum

Piano (amplified) Accordion Solo (amplified)

Full score

Set of parts are available on rental.

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg