Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Malcolm Forsyth Audio

Malcolm Forsyth – Electra Rising – Concerto for Cello and Orchestra, 30′
Electra Rising Movement 4 – Paen

Malcolm Forsyth – A Ballad of Canada, 25′
mixed chorus SSAATTBB + 2(II=picc).2(II=ca).2(I=Bb & A; II=Bb & A & Eb).2./ perc (incl toy piano). hp./sts

Excerpt last half mov’t 1 – most of mov’t 2

Malcolm Forsyth – Double Concerto , for cello and viola, 26′

Candenza 2 – Mov’t 3

Malcolm Forsyth – Atayoskewin, 20′
2(II=picc).2.2.2/,2perc,hp,pno,sts (3rd perc. may substitute for piano)

The Spirits

The Dream

The Dance

Forsyth – Trickster Coyote, 18′
2(picc)222/4231/Timp, 2 Perc: Mohawk rattle, pow-wow drum, Glockenspiel/Harp, Piano*/Strings. (*Piano is Opt. and may substitute or be added to Harp)