Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Discovery Series-2020

Discovery Series-2020

Our recommendations for you to discover.
Click on the underlined title to go to the audio link. Make sure your sound is turned on or up. Perusal scores are available upon request.

Johnny Cowell – Playful Trumpets for brass quintet, for sale at this link  Dur: 4 min

Malcolm Forsyth – Evangeline for soprano, trumpet, and chamber orchestra  Dur: 48 min, solo tpt
Perusal full score available on request. To purchase a vocal score.
Listen: Excerpt from part 1  Excerpt from part 2

Gary Kulesha – Monument for piano, 4 hands Dur: 4 min   Purchase at this link

Paul Patterson – Violin Concerto (1992) op 72 for solo violin and string orchestra Dur: 18 min
This is published by Josef Weinberger Ltd, for whom we are Canadian agents. To request a perusal score, please send an email to To learn more about Paul Patterson follow this link

Eric Robertson – A Carol for Christmas for SATB chorus and piano  Dur: 3 min  Purchase-view sample pages