Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Suite of Dances from "Terpsichore" - Library Detail

Composer Forsyth, Malcolm (Dennis) (1936 - 2011)
Title Suite of Dances from "Terpsichore"
Category 0
Instrumentation for Brass Band: Sop. Cornet, 4 Solo Cornets, 3 Rep. Cornets, Flugelhorn, Solo Horn, 2 Horns, 2 Baritones, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euph., Eb & Bb Basses, 2 Perc. (What's this?)
Publisher Counterpoint Music Library Services
Rental Click to rent Suite of Dances from "Terpsichore" from Counterpoint