Music for rent and sale,
or commission your own work!

Product Tag: McGrath

Order By

Suite Brilliante-McGrath, solo flute and piano

suitebrilliante cover-web
Suite Brilliante: Concerto for Flute and chamber orchestra by Jim McGrath   Dur: 16' Version for solo flute and piano reduction. This piece is on the RCM ARCT list. Listen Mov't 1 Listen Mov't 2 Listen Mov't 3
Price: $35.00
by Graham